Elected

Officials


United States Senator Mike Lee

For the State of Utah

United States Senator Mitt Romney

For the State of Utah

United States Representative Chris Stewart

For the State of Utah 2nd Congressional District

LOCAL STATE CONGRESSMEN (SUNSHINE CAUCUS)

State of Utah Senate District 28

Senator Evan Vickers

Majority Leader




Email - evickers@le.utah.gov | bullochdrug@inforwest.com

Phone Numbers - (435) 590 - 8160 | (435) 586 - 4399

Websites - https://senate.utah.gov/sen/VICKEEJ/

Campaign Website - https://voteevanvickers.com/

Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/evan.vickers


Profession - Pharmacist/Business Owner

State of Utah Senate District 29

Senator Don Ipson




Email - dipson@le.utah.gov | don@datstrucking.com

Phone Numbers - (435) 680 - 1041

Website - https://senate.utah.gov/sen/IPSONDL/

Social Media - https://www.facebook.com/don.l.ipson


Profession - Businessman

State of Utah House District 72

Representative Joseph Elison




Email - ElisonForUtah@gmail.com

Phone Numbers - (435) 467 - 9627

Websites -

Campaign Websites - https://www.elisonforutah.com/

Social Media - https://www.facebook.com/joseph.elison


Profession - Business owner

State of Utah House District 73

Representative Colin Jack




Email - cjack@le.utah.gov | colinj@colinwjack.com

Phone Numbers - (435) 301 - 4878 | (435) 656 - 5756

Websites - https://house.utleg.gov/rep/JACKC/

Campaign Websites - https://www.colinwjack.com/home

Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/colin.jack1


Profession - Chief Operations Officer of Dixie Power

State of Utah House District 74

Representative R. Neil Walter




Email - rneilwalter@gmail.com | nwalter@stgacademy.org

Phone Numbers - (435) 627 - 5720 | (435) 229 - 1205

Websites - https://excelcres.com/our-team/r-neil-walter/

Campaign Websites - https://www.walterfor74.com/

Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/neilwalter74


Profession - Brokers Holdings

State of Utah House District 75

Representative Walt Brooks




Email - wbrooks@le.utah.gov | walt@waltbrooks.com

Phone Numbers - (435) 817 - 3530

Websites - https://house.utleg.gov/rep/BROOKW/

Campaign Websites - https://www.waltbrooks.com

Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/walt.brooks.52


Profession - Business owner

Washington County - Utah

Elected Officials


https://www.washco.utah.gov/departments/

Commissioner Seat A

Gil Almquist


Office: (435) 634 - 5700

Mobile: (435) 680 - 9853

Email: gil.almquist@washco.utah.gov

Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/gilalmquistutah

Commissioner Seat B (Chair)

Victor Iverson


Office: (435) 634 - 5700

Mobile: (435) 773 - 3078

Email: victor.iverson@washco.utah.gov

Social media: https://www.facebook.com/victor.iverson.9

Commissioner Seat C (Special Seat)

Adam Snow


Office: (435) 634 - 5700

Mobile: (435) 705 - 4449

Email: adam.snow@washco.utah.gov

Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/AdamSnow.Enterprises

State of Utah Appointed /Elected Officials

WCRW Contact Information

Email: wcrwmail@gmail.com

PO Box 910722

St. George UT 84790

call and text (435) 248 - 2275

*We meet every first Thursday of each month from October to June at the BestWestern Abbey Inn. Located at 1129 South Bluff Street, St. George, Utah 84770.